Online RMA – United States and Canada

NOTE: Zebra is preparing to further integrate many of our core systems, processes, and tools. Please note the following important information and changes:

  • Temporary System Downtime: Beginning Thursday, April 27 at 5 pm US Central Time, the North America Online RMA (Repair Order) Portal for the United States and Canada will be unavailable until the start of business Monday, May 1
  • Coming May 1: New Features: Although the portal will feel familiar to current users, we are introducing a number of new features:
    • Enhanced user interface for order creation
    • Enhanced visibility to repair orders
    • Multi-lingual user interface (English, French, Italian, German, Dutch, Spanish, Chinese)
    • Advanced exchange orders
    • Accessory ordering
    • Courier pickups (EMEA and NA only)
    • Visibility to spare pools (accessory orders)
    • Enhanced bulk upload
    • Warranty / Entitlement checking
    • Enhanced repair reporting
  • Training and Q&A Opportunities: All current portal users, and customers or partners who would like to begin using the portal to place repair orders for mobile computer and scanning devices, are encouraged to attend one of these optional sessions. Click on a date, download the ics file, and click accept to add the meeting to your calendar.

Training Sessions                             
Session 1: April 18  2-3 AM CDT (3-4 PM MYT, 9-10 AM CET)
Session 2: April 19  3-4 AM CDT (4-5 PM MYT, 10-11 AM CET)
Session 3: April 20  2-3 AM CDT (3-4 PM MYT, 9-10 AM CET)
Session 4: April 20  7-8 AM CDT (8-9 PM MYT, 2-3 PM CET)
Session 5: April 24  2-3 PM CDT, 9-10 PM CET (April 25 at 3-4 AM MYT) 
Session 6: April 25  9-10 AM CDT (10-11 PM MYT, 4-5 PM CET)

Post-Go-Live Q&A Sessions
Session 1: May 8   9-10 AM CDT (10-11 PM MYT, 4-5 PM CET)
Session 2: May 8   8-9 PM CDT (May 9 at 9-10 AM MYT, 3-4 AM CET)
Session 3: May 10 7-8 AM CDT (8-9 PM MYT, 2-3 PM CET)

 

Online Repair Request (Contract and Non-contract)

Welcome to the RMA page for United States and Canada.

Register for Online Repair Requests (RMA)
In order to obtain an online repair, you must register first. Please be prepared to provide your Service Contract Number or your Site ID in to complete the form.

Log on for a Repair Request (RMA)
Once you register, then you can access the portal through this link. You can request a repair, view the status of a repair or find out warranty information.

How to Obtain a Repair or Status

Online RMA guided tour
View an interactive tour of the entire RMA portal.

  • Requires IE 5 or above
  • Length: 13 minutes
  • Online only

Register for Access

In order to obtain an online repair, you must register first. Zebra.com login credentials will not allow access to the repair portal. Please be prepared to provide your Service Contract Number or your Site ID in to complete the form. 

NOTE: We are currently unable to accept new user registrations until the launch of the new Repair Order Portal on May 1. Until that time, you may obtain repair authorizations from our Zebra Help Desk at 1-800-653-5350. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Access Repair Portal

Once you register, then you can access the portal through this link. You can request a repair, view the status of a repair or find out warranty information.

How to Obtain a Repair or Status

View an interactive tour of the entire RMA portal.

  • Requires IE 5 or above
  • Length: 13 minutes
  • Online only

For Repairs in other Regions