Symbol Access Point Configuration does not Change after Changes have been Made
Article ID: 69957341
The access point configuration is changed and the AP does not maintain the new configuration.
Make changes to the configuration in the menu screen required.
- Save the configuration before exiting the screen where the changes were made, by pressing F1 to save changes. The following prompt will be displayed:
- Select Y to save the changes.
- After all changes have been set, go to the Special Functions menu option.
- Select Reset AP.
- Changes will be in effect once the unit has reset.