Will Data Be Lost if the Default Application is Reloaded Onto a P360 or P460?

Article ID: 76998538

Question

Will Data Be Lost if the Default Application is Reloaded Onto a P360 or P460?

Facts

P360 P460

Answer

User would like to reload the default application on their P360 or P460, but is afraid they will lose their data files.

Data may not be recoverable.
Ensure that data has been uploaded to the PC before reloading the P360/P460 application if the data on the device is irreplaceable.