Online RMA – United States and Canada

NOTE: Zebra is integrating many of our core systems, processes and tools. Please note the following important information and changes:

  • Beginning on May 1: New Features: Although the portal will feel familiar to current users, we are introducing a number of new features:
    • Enhanced user interface for order creation
    • Enhanced visibility to repair orders
    • Multi-lingual user interface (English, French, Italian, German, Dutch, Spanish, Chinese)
    • Advanced exchange orders
    • Accessory ordering
    • Courier pickups (EMEA and NA only)
    • Visibility to spare pools (accessory orders)
    • Enhanced bulk upload
    • Warranty / Entitlement checking
    • Enhanced repair reporting
  • Training and Q&A Opportunities: All current portal users, and customers or partners who would like to begin using the portal to place repair orders for mobile computer and scanning devices, are encouraged to attend one of these optional sessions. Click on a date, download the ics file and click accept to add the meeting to your calendar.

Live Q&A Sessions

Session 1: May 8   9-10 AM CDT (10-11 PM MYT, 4-5 PM CET)
Session 2: May 8   8-9 PM CDT (May 9 at 9-10 AM MYT, 3-4 AM CET)
Session 3: May 10 7-8 AM CDT (8-9 PM MYT, 2-3 PM CET)

Online Repair Request (Contract and Non-contract)

If your product is in need of repair, Zebra offers repair services for products that are under warranty, covered by a service contract or through a per incident repair charge.

Go to Zebra's online Repair Order Portal to get started:

New User Registration

Please register for access. A user ID and password will be emailed to you within 24 hours.

Returning Registered Users

Select a language below to access the version of Zebra's online Repair Order Portal most convenient for you.

For Repairs in other Regions